Medewerkers

Rob Puplichuizen

Functie
Directeur Verzekeringsbedrijf
E-mailadres
rob.puplichuizen@amaska.nl

Freek Ezechiels

Functie
Directeur Commerciële zaken
E-mailadres
freek.ezechiels@amaska.nl

Ellen Fijen

Functie
Hoofd binnendienst
E-mailadres
ellen.fijen@amaska.nl

Wing Sang Wong

Functie
Acceptant schade particulier
E-mailadres
wing.wong@amaska.nl

Anita Visser

Functie
Acceptant schade particulier
E-mailadres
anita.visser@amaska.nl

Ingrid Hof

Functie
Schadebehandelaar
E-mailadres
ingrid.hof@amaska.nl

Inke Pinas

Functie
Acceptant schade particulier
E-mailadres
Inke.pinas@amaska.nl